¿And how do I get out of the hole, if I am so stuck?

stuck 

 Look, the worst thing you can say to a person who is going through a difficult situation is: -Don’t worry, just keep going! Be happy everything will be alright.

I am not saying encouragement is a bad thing but, there are ways to say things.

When you stumble and fall in a public place, besides the pain and the scare, you might feel a little embarrassed and the next worst thing that might happen to you is someone approaching you and asking: -Oh my! Did you fall?

If you want to read the rest of this article buy the Ebook: “Dialogs with my inner self Volume I” right here

2 thoughts on “¿And how do I get out of the hole, if I am so stuck?

Leave a Reply

