This is success!

When I started lecturing about quantum thought and law of attraction I was concerned with the subject of failure.

How could I help other people overcoming their problems if I hadn’t experienced similar situations? How could I give my hand to someone who was living a terrible event I couldn’t really understand because I hadn’t live that in my own flesh?

Then I realised it was impossible to live all the experiences in our own lives, but I have been so fortunate to have lived different situations and I have been so lucky to have experienced many cases of the so called “failure” that now I can feel positive to be able to understand and give some advice to other people who are feeling right now they are going through rough times.

I am not saying that I have got all the answers in my hand nor that I understand and can solve any harsh situation on anybody’s life.  But now I see “failure” in such a different perspective, that I can say I am grateful for those learning processes in my life that have helped me to become who  I am today.

And actually that is the key of success: perspective.

 

If you want to keep reading the rest of this article, please buy “And the dialogs continue…” Right here

Leave a Reply

