Pressure

You are trying to control your stress but, on one hand, deadlines arriving, bills due, compromises to keep, etc., and on the other, no options, no prospects and no plans.  Nothing, nada.

The view is not a very uplifting one.

Sounds familiar? In my case it does, and usually I always take the same approach:

I could either complaint and curse the Universe for not sending me the help I needed or I could try to see how to use this pressure I am feeling.

Sometimes pressure helps us to finish things faster, helps us to give our best effort, shows us to find a way, where there is none, pushes us to create solutions that otherwise, we would have never even thought of.

If you want to keep reading this article and others alike please go to this link: http://amzn.com/B00U5IPA0W

Leave a Reply

