Then, Why not?

Every time I start a new adventure in my life, one of the main forces that help me to take the first step is, my own motivation, my intention to accomplish something specific. Without that powerful “force” I would abandon the journey at the first obstacle.

Sometimes the hardest part is to gather enough strength to start, to decide to take the first step. We begin questioning everything: Am I good enough? Is this worth doing? What if I fail? What if this isn’t good enough? What if the others laugh at me?

Yes sometimes the main obstacles come from our close family and friends. If we dare to tell them about our plans, they immediately begin to tell us all the “reasons” why what we want to do is impossible and / or worthless.

 

Some of them (most times (If you want to read the rest of this article and others like this please visit this link: Click here )

Leave a Reply

