Self-confidence

Since that article I wrote about my experience in the fashion world with a friend who, thanks to her self-confidence reached top levels worldwide, I have been asked many times what that “confidence” was and how she used it to become a successful woman in such a difficult world.

Well I have been privileged to meet many interesting and unique people all over the planet and, one “common” characteristic I noticed in all of them is their personality. They have a magnetic and unique personality that draws people to them as flies to a cake.

 

But when I think of them, I see them as very natural and simple people.  Their simplicity is what is so alluring.  Something I asked most of them is what they considered to be their main gift and advantage over the rest of us mortals. They all laugh but most of the time I received the same answer: “I decided to be myself, I do not need to compete anymore with anyone else.”

 

if you would like to keep reading this article and many others like this one please click HERE

Leave a Reply

