Your success

One of the things I have learnt in my life is, to feel Happy for the success of others as for my own success.  I must admit that vanquish envy was not an easy task, but after all it is possible.

Let me explain, when I saw someone doing or achieving something I couldn’t do I automatically used to feel envy or frustration.  

I remember that when a classmate in my Tae Kwon do group was doing better than me, first I felt envious of him, then I felt less than him and finally I felt terribly frustrated, because I felt less capable than those who could achieve more than I did.

I know, I know, it was a terrible thing to do, but I was too young and didn’t understand that I was doing an awful thing to myself by allowing those feelings to distract me from my own achievements.

One day while training for if you would like to keep reading this article and many others like this one please click HERE

Leave a Reply

