the next step

(Note: This is not my personal story, this is the story of a dear friend who now has a wonderful mansion outside London, he share this lesson with me and now I am sharing it with you as well. I hope we all can learn something useful from it)

I was so used to live in that house that the idea that I would leave it someday never crossed my mind.  I had lived there since I was 5 years old. It was small but very comfortable and to my eyes it had everything I needed.

I thought that house would be my home for the rest of my life.

But life changes and new opportunities and situations appear, so you need to keep moving to feel life flowing through your veins. But if I had lived in the perfect house for me, what could be next step?

Suddenly I was in a different country with different people and living a very different life. So how could I find a more perfect place to live than in my old house?

Believe it or not, that was a crucial question that brought me a lot of confusion and problems too.

if you would like to keep reading this article and many others like this one please click HERE

Leave a Reply

