If You Are a Quote Lover.. 2

I have been nominated by Itsmine for the 3 days quotes challenge.Please visit her amazing Blog I recomend it 100%!.

The rules are very simple and trust me they don’t require much of your time and labour:D

1. Post 3 of your favourite quotes each per day for 3 recurrent days. The quotes can be of any other people or it may come straight from your own heart.

2. Nominate 3 bloggers with each post to challenge them.

3. Don’t forget to utter a thankful word to the person who nominated you.

So here I am posting one of my own quotes.. DAY TWO:

“Sometimes the answer to our prayers is held back by our own fear to attain what we wish for.”

-Hector Sampson

My nominees are:-

Shubhada

Masgautsen

Wilsonagaba

10 thoughts on “If You Are a Quote Lover.. 2

  1. Such a perfect quote!

    Thank you!!

    I might respond on this later.. Because I’m kind of bored with the challenges and awards right now.. But I’ll respond, for sure! 😀

    I hope that’s okay!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

