Starlight Blogger Award

This Award is created to highlight and promote Inspiring Bloggers.

This Award is created to highlight and promote Inspiring Bloggers.

I would like to thank the marvellous Kritika Vashist from From the Soul to the nib of the pen blog (if you don’t know her wonderful blog, go now and keep reading, she is a TRUE Star Light for the soul) for nominating me for the Starlight Blogger Award. Thank you Kritika for thinking of me among all the  wonderful blogs out there and I would like to give recognition to others who are sharing their hearts, souls and life experiences so we all learn to be a better version of ourselves.

Rules:
Thank and link back to the person who nominated you for the award.
Answer the questions set to you and then you may create your set of questions for your nominees.
Nominate other bloggers.

Questions:
1. Who made you discover the starlight within you?
Ans: My mother and daughters.

2. What would you say is your starlight gift for others?
Ans:  My life experiences, I would like to show other people how wonderful they are, how powerful they are and that everybody is living in the same home (Earth) we all feel, love and suffer the same and that is why I share my life experiences through my writing.

3. What is your biggest dream?

Ans: To learn to life my life to the fullest and through my example others get inspired to do the same.

I thank for their inspiration and nominate with the same questions to:

Persia Karema

Itsmine

aayusi

I don’t want to leave anyone out of this list, since there are too many marvellous people out there who inspire my days through their writings. So Thank you all, you are all nominated!.

6 thoughts on “Starlight Blogger Award

  1. Hello, Hector.
    It is very kind of you to say such appreciative words for me. I am humbled and so glad to know that bloggers here like my writing.
    Thank you for inspiring us. You light up others through your words. Keep doing the great job. 🙂
    Blessings and Regards

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Pingback: Starlight Blogger Award | U R always WELCOME

Leave a Reply

