The Sunshine Award

sunshine

Thank you very much to my dear and admired Kritika Vashist, for this new award, it is a real honour to receive this award from someone so talented! Please make yourself a favour and visit her blog clicking right here 

Rules:

1) Thank the person that nominated you
2) Answer the questions you were given by the person who nominated you
3) Nominate some other bloggers for this award
4) Write the same amount of questions to the bloggers you have nominated
5) Notify the bloggers you have nominated

Questions asked by Kritika:

 1 What is Sunshine for you?

Sunshine to me is the representation of the highest kind of energy on the Universe, Humans have worshiped the Sun as their main god and actually, it is well deserved since thanks to the Sun there is life on this planet

2 Self praising or self loathing?

       R.  None to me, there is an old German saying that goes: Guter Wein preist sich selbst!, (Good wine praises himself!) I just need to relearn to be myself, for myself not to show off to others. And I don’t need any auto-hate either!

3.- If you were to ask for a wish just for yourself, what would it be?

Being a child again, but with my current experience and knowledge!

Will you prefer to be a burning candle or a moth?

Well if I have to choose from these two, I´ll be the burning candle, so I could shed some light before I melt completely.

 My questions for you:

 1.- What is your biggest fear?

2.- What makes you feel happy faster?

3.- What are you doing tomorrow?

4.- Why do you have a blog?

 My nominations:

 Cindy Knoke 

Chandleur 

Aayusi Biswas 

Jean

 No obligation to participate. You may or may not accept the award. Congratulations anyway!

 

11 thoughts on “The Sunshine Award

  1. Pingback: Do you love bling? | jean's writing

Leave a Reply

