Thanks!

I just wanted to share with you this from Bodhi Kenyon, a great musician in Japan, I am so thankful for his words:

I am giving a shout-out to Hector Sampson for his work on “Dialogues with my Inner Self” book. I found it very uplifting and enlightening. I had some really nice “ah-ha” moments in his stories that I am aiming to implement in my life now. His works can be found here:

Hector Sampson
Visit Amazon.com‘s Hector Sampson Page and shop for all Hector Sampson books and other Hector Sampson related products (DVD, CDs, Apparel). Check out pictures, bibliography, biography and community discussions about Hector Sampson
AMAZON.COM
2 thoughts on “Thanks!

Leave a Reply

