Third day of the Three day Quote Challenge!

Hello, everyone. I have been again nominated for the 3 days 3 quote challenge.by my dear friend Kritika Vashist, please take a look at her works! She is brilliant!

The Third quote:

2ndchance

“Promise yourself to give Faith and Hope another chance” It is never too late to believe again.

And I have no nominees for today, but please I invite you all to share at least a quote you love so wisdom spreads everywhere and tomorrow we all be a little wiser!

Thank you all for reading my blog and playing with me every day in this local reality we call Live!

I LOVE YOU ALL! THANKS FOR BEING!

3 thoughts on “Third day of the Three day Quote Challenge!

  1. A brilliant bit of advice, and words I attempt to live by every day. Good heavens, I would be wholly lost without my daily dose of faith and hope. It’s a bit like bread and butter to me.
    Cheers, Hector!

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Indeed! Faith and Hope are like water for a flower, It need its daily watering in order to stay alive!.

    Like

Leave a Reply

